Skip to Navigation
    Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
  Dec 16, 2017
2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin


Return to Departments Return to: Departments

Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

Neff Hall 230 ~ 260-481-6825 ~

The Department of Communication offers a bachelor’s degree with a choice of four concentrations: Interpersonal and Organizational; Media and Culture; Multimedia Newsgathering and Reporting; and Rhetoric and Public Advocacy.

For program descriptions of these majors and for minors also offered through the department, see Programs  of this Bulletin.

Return to Departments Return to: Departments